Vi mistet tilkoblingen, vennligst vent mens vi forsøker å koble til på ny.
Rogalyd logo

More needles and pins

Type: CD
Utgitt: 2011
Utgiver: Tony & the Swing Blues


  1. Needles and pins
  2. I like it
  3. Didn't wanna have to do it
  4. Four strong winds
  5. It's true
  6. Everyone's gone to the moon
  7. Yes I will
  8. You didn't have to be so nice
  9. All I have to do is dream
  10. Because
  11. Baby I'm - a want you
  12. Just thougt you were mine
  13. Groovin
  14. Sandy
  15. You're no good
  16. Puff the magic dragon
  17. Ferry cross the Mersey
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙