Vi mistet tilkoblingen, vennligst vent mens vi forsøker å koble til på ny.
Rogalyd logo

What's left is forever

Type: CD
Utgitt: 2013
Utgiver: Petroleum Records


  1. This Love Is Here To Stay
  2. Easy Tiger
  3. Running On Fumes
  4. Shine
  5. Soulsister
  6. Man On A Wire
  7. I Never Knew That What I Didn’t Know Could Kill Me
  8. Interlude
  9. City Lights
  10. So Long
  11. The Sculptor
  12. But We Did
  13. This Next Wave Is A Big One
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙